'
ALPS

Ski Chalet Rental Price

We would like to make your stay as perfect as possible and so please ask us if you have any special requests – we can often tailor things to your needs. 

Our weeks run from Saturday to Saturday. The self catering prices include full use of all the chalet’s amenities, logs for the fire and of course linen and towels. 

We will shortly have more details on our catered service but please ask us if you are interested. 

 

Click here to make a Booking! >>

Tel: +44 (0)131 343 1840 for all enquiries

Courchevel 2017/2018 Ski Chalet Prices

Week commencing... 2017/18 Prices (euro per week)
Sat 02-Dec-17 €6,250
Sat 09-Dec-17 €6,250
Sat 16-Dec-17 €8,750
Sat 23-Dec-17 €9,990
Sat 30-Dec-17 €12,500
Sat 06-Jan-18 €8,750
Sat 13-Jan-18 €7,500
Sat 20-Jan-18 €8,750
Sat 27-Jan-18 €8,750
Sat 03-Feb-18 €9,990
Sat 10-Feb-18 €12,500
Sat 17-Feb-18 €9,990
Sat 24-Feb-18 €8,750
Sat 03-Mar-18 €8,100
Sat 10-Mar-18 €8,100
Sat 17-Mar-18 €8,750
Sat 24-Mar-18 €8,750
Sat 31-Mar-18 €9,350
Sat 07-Apr-18 €8,750
Sat 14-Apr-18 €6,250
   
Summer 2018 Prices €4,000